CALL US   +64 9 839 0380


  
hong kongcolumbiaflagmexicochinavietnamthailandjapansouth koreagermanyflagitalyfrance

International Student Fees for 2020

Tuition Fee $14,000 per year
Tuition Fee $3,500 per term
Administration Fee $1,000
Catholic School Levy $860
Insurance $600
Homestay Placement fee $350
Homestay Fee ($315 a week - budget for 44 weeks) $13,860
School Uniform & Shoes $600
Stationery $150
NCEA Exam Fees $385
 
 

2020 Academic Year

 
Term 1 Wednesday 29 January to Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December



 

2021 Academic Year

 
Term 1 Wednesday 27 January to Friday 16 April
Term 2 Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July
Term 3 Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October
Term 4 Monday 18 October to Friday 10 December



 

Enrol Your Daughter at a School that Encourages Achievement in All Areas

send us details