CALL US   +64 9 839 0380


hong kongcolumbiaflagmexicochinavietnamthailandjapansouth koreagermanyflagitalyfrance

Deans

Year 7 Dean - Hayley Schischka










hschischka@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 8 Dean - Charlie Ahn



cahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 9 Dean - Dani Taylor



dtaylor@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 10 Dean - Melanie Webb

IMG 0102-2-2-768-598

mwebb@stdoms.ac.nz
Year 11 Dean - Rick Martin



rmartin@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 12 Dean -  Robynne Andrews



randrews@stdoms.ac.nz 
 
Year 13 Dean - Robin Glenn



rglenn@stdoms.ac.nz
 
International Students - Gay Foley



gfoley@stdoms.ac.nz