CALL US   +64 9 839 0380


hong kongcolumbiaflagmexicochinavietnamthailandjapansouth koreagermanyflagitalyfrance

Deans

Year 7 Dean - Robin Glenn

RGlenn


rglenn@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 8 Dean - Hayley Schischka










hschischka@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 9 Dean - Charlie Ahn

Cahn2


cahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 10 Dean - Frances Ah Ken

Frances sml-672-433

fahken@stdoms.ac.nz
Year 11 Dean - Melanie Webb



mwebb@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 12 Dean -  Rick Martin

RMartin

rmartin@stdoms.ac.nz 
 
Year 13 Dean - Robynne Andrews

RobynneA

randrews@stdoms.ac.nz
 
International Students - Gay Foley



gfoley@stdoms.ac.nz