CALL US   +64 9 839 0380


  
hong kongcolumbiaflagmexicochinavietnamthailandjapansouth koreagermanyflagitalyfrance

Deans

Year 7 Dean - Robynne Andrews 

RobynneA


randrews@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 8 Dean - Rachel Phillips



rphillips@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 9 Dean - Hayley Schischka

Hayley-757-180-420

hschischka@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 10 Dean - Charlie Ahn

Cahn2

cahn@stdoms.ac.nz
Year 11 Dean - Frances Ah Ken

Frances sml

francesahken@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 12 Dean -  Melanie Webb

M

mwebb@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 13 Dean - Rick Martin

RMartin

rmartin@stdoms.ac.nz
 
International Students - Gay Foley



gfoley@stdoms.ac.nz