Deans

Year 7 Dean - Melanie Webb



mwebb@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 8 Dean - Marie Cheeseman



mcheeseman@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 9 Dean - Kate Gatland



kgatland@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 10 Dean - Rachel Phillips



rphillips@stdoms.ac.nz
Year 11 Dean - Hayley Schischka



hschischka@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 12 Dean - Charlie Ahn



cahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 
Year 13 Dean -  Frances Ah Ken



francesahken@stdoms.ac.nz
 
International Students - Gay Foley



gfoley@stdoms.ac.nz
 

Contact Us

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8am - 4pm

PHONE

+64 9 839 0380

EMAIL ENQUIRIES
office@stdoms.ac.nz
ABSENTEES
absentees@stdoms.ac.nz
INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES
gfoley@stdoms.ac.nz