CALL US   +64 9 839 0380


  
hong kongcolumbiaflagmexicochinavietnamthailandjapansouth koreagermanyflagitalyfrance

Staff

 TEACHER

 SUBJECTS & RESPONSIBILITIES

 EMAIL ADDRESS

 Charlie Ahn
 Dean, Assistant Head of Science
 cahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Frances Ah Ken
 Dean, Assistant Head of Religious Education, PE 
 francesahken@stdoms.ac.nz
 Robynne Andrews
 Dean, Head of PE & Health,   Academic Advisor
 randrews@stdoms.ac.nz
 Pushba Bandi  Science  pbandi@stdoms.ac.nz 
 Greta Barnett
 Technology, Food Technology
 gbarnett@stdoms.ac.nz
 Marie Cheeseman
 English
 mcheeseman@stdoms.ac.nz
 Paulus Choi  Economics, Accounting, Maths  pchoi@stdoms.ac.nz
 Chris Clark
 Religious Education
 cclark@stdoms.ac.nz
 Tanya Clark
 Head of Guidance Counselling
 tclark@stdoms.ac.nz
 Priya Corray
 Science
 pcorray@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alice Davidson
 Social Studies, Geography
 adavidson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Sue Dunn
 Gateway Co-ordinator
 sdunn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Anna Dykgraaf  Head of ESOL  adykgraaf@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alison Ellerbeck
 History, Social Studies, Literacy,   CoL in-school Literacy
 aellerbeck@stdoms.ac.nz
 Carolyn Evans   Homeroom, Social Studies, Music  cevans@stdoms.ac.nz
 Simone Fairless
 Junior English, Literacy, CoL in-   school Literacy
 sfairless@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alison  Ferguson
 Maths
 aferguson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Dorothy Fernandez  Head of English  dfernandez@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gay Foley
 Director of International Students,     Dean
 gfoley@stdoms.ac.nz
 Bridget Fox Rogers
 English, Specialist Classroom   Teacher, Drama
 bfoxrogers@stdoms.ac.nz
 Laura Friend
 Assistant Principal, Biology, Applied   Science, CoL across school leader
 lfriend@stdoms.ac.nz
 Kate Gatland  Science  kgatland@stdoms.ac.nz
 Philippa  Geary
 Technology, Social Studies, Duke of Edinburgh
 pgeary@stdoms.ac.nz
 Robin Glenn  Head of Learning Support,   Learning Support Co-ordinator  rglenn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Glennis Hahn  Head of Technology  ghahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Carl Hamblyn
 Maths, CoL in-school Maths
 chamblyn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Anna Heffernan  Associate Principal, Religious   Education  associateprincipal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Danya Hewetson  Head of Social Sciences, Art, Art   History   dhewetson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Karino  Ito
 Japanese
 kito@stdoms.ac.nz
 Hera Jacobs  Te Reo Maori, Religious Education  sjacobs@stdoms.ac.nz
 Lauren Jeffares  Science  ljeffares@stdoms.ac.nz
 Phillip Jellyman
 Deputy Principal, Economics
 deputyprincipal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Elizabeth Jones
 English, Media Studies
 ejones@stdoms.ac.nz
 Suh Yeon Kim  Religious Education, Music,   Liturgical Music  skim@stdoms.ac.nz
 Donna Lambert  Head of Dance, Drama  dlambert@stdoms.ac.nz
 Christina Lee
 Maths
 clee@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rowena Marshall
 Head of Junior Maths, CoL in-school Maths
 rmarshall@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rick Martin
 Dean, Art, Design & Visual   Communications
 rmartin@stdoms.ac.nz
 Caitlin Matthewman  Sports Co-ordinator (Netball),   Dance (LAT)  cmatthewman@stdoms.ac.nz
 Kelly Mawston  Head of Art  kmawston@stdoms.ac.nz
 Molly Nelson
 HoD Music
 mnelson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Christine  O'Carroll
 Head of Careers incl Pathways
 cocarroll@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rachel Phillips  Dean, PE & Health, Head of Sports  rphillips@stdoms.ac.nz
 June Rodrigues
 Religious Education, Social Studies
 jrodrigues@stdoms.ac.nz
 Andrea Rogerson
 Art, Design & Visual   Communications, Technology
 arogerson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Sandra Rutherford
 Head of Maths
 srutherford@stdoms.ac.nz
 Azba Shaiyad
 Accounting, Technology
 ashaiyad@stdoms.ac.nz
 Linda Shearer
 English, Classical Studies, TIC Library
 lshearer@stdoms.ac.nz
Tanisha Skeen  Learning Support Co-ordinator  tskeen@stdoms.ac.nz
 Michael Shiu
 Assistant Principal, Science,   Academic Coaching
 mshiu@stdoms.ac.nz
 Jodi Smith
 Sports Co-ordinator
 jsmith@stdoms.ac.nz 
 Anna Swann  Principal  Principal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Dani Taylor  Head of Languages, French  dtaylor@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gillian Taylor
 Head of Science, Biology & Applied   Science
 gtaylor@stdoms.ac.nz
 Michelle Thornton  History, Geography, Social Studies  mthornton@stdoms.ac.nz
 Samantha Townsley
 PE & Health, Science
 stownsley@stdoms.ac.nz
 Stephanie van der Putten  PE, Head of Outdoor Education  svanderputten@stdoms.ac.nz
 Melanie Webb  Dean, Head of Drama, English  mwebb@stdoms.ac.nz
 Nicky Whitham-Blackwell
 Director of Mission & Identity,   Religious Education
 drs@stdoms.ac.nz