CALL US   +64 9 839 0380


  
hong kongcolumbiaflagmexicochinavietnamthailandjapansouth koreagermanyflagitalyfrance

Staff

 TEACHER

 SUBJECTS & RESPONSIBILITIES

 EMAIL ADDRESS

 Charlie  Ahn
 Dean, Assistant Head of Science
 cahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Frances  Ah Ken
 Dean, Assistant Head of Religious Education, PE 
 francesahken@stdoms.ac.nz
 Robynne  Andrews
 Dean, Head of PE & Health, Academic Advisor
 randrews@stdoms.ac.nz
 Greta  Barnett
 Technology, Food Technology
 gbarnett@stdoms.ac.nz
 Hannah  Betts   Science, Te Reo Maori hbetts@stdoms.ac.nz
 Sheila  Boddington
 Head of Art, Gifted and Talented Programme
 sboddington@stdoms.ac.nz
 Elizabeth  Cala
 Head of Religious Education
 ecala@stdoms.ac.nz
 Marie  Cheeseman
 English
 mcheeseman@stdoms.ac.nz
 Paulus  Choi  Economics, Accounting  pchoi@stdoms.ac.nz
 Chris  Clark
 Religious Education
 cclark@stdoms.ac.nz
 Tanya  Clark
 Head of Guidance Counselling
 tclark@stdoms.ac.nz
 Priya  Corray
 Science
 pcorray@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alice  Davidson
 Head of Social Studies
 adavidson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Sue  Dunn
 Gateway Co-ordinator
 sdunn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alison  Ellerbeck
 History, Social Studies, Literacy, CoL in-school Literacy
 aellerbeck@stdoms.ac.nz
 Carolyn  Evans  Social Studies  cevans@stdoms.ac.nz
 Simone  Fairless
 Junior English, Literacy, CoL in-school Literacy
 sfairless@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alison  Ferguson
 Maths
 aferguson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Dorothy Fernandez  Head of English  dfernandez@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gay  Foley
 Director of International Students, Dean
 gfoley@stdoms.ac.nz
 Bridget  Fox Rogers
 English, Specialist Classroom Teacher, Drama
 bfoxrogers@stdoms.ac.nz
 Laura  Friend
 Assistant Principal, Biology, Applied Science, CoL in-school CRP
lfriend@stdoms.ac.nz
 Kate  Gatland  Science  kgatland@stdoms.ac.nz
 Philippa  Geary
 Technology, Social Studies, Duke of Edinburgh
 pgeary@stdoms.ac.nz
 Robin  Glenn  Head of Learning Support, Dean  rglenn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Glennis Hahn  Head of Technology  ghahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Carl Hamblyn
 Maths, CoL in-school Maths
 chamblyn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Anna  Heffernan  Associate Principal, Religious Education  associateprincipal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Danya  Hewetson  Art, Art History (Maternity Leave)  dhewetson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Karino  Ito
 Japanese
 kito@stdoms.ac.nz
 Hera Jacobs Year 7 & 8 BK  sjacobs@stdoms.ac.nz
Lauren Jeffares Science, Teach First NZ Trainee ljeffares@stdoms.ac.nz
Phillip Jellyman
 Deputy Principal, Economics
 philip@stdoms.ac.nz
 Elizabeth  Jones
 English, Media Studies
 ejones@stdoms.ac.nz
 Suh Yeon  Kim  Religious Education, Music, Liturgical Music  skim@stdoms.ac.nz
 Robin Knox  Maths (on leave)  rknox@stdoms.ac.nz
 Donna  Lambert  Head of Dance, Drama  dlambert@stdoms.ac.nz
 Christina  Lee
 Maths
 clee@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rowena  Marshall
 Head of Junior Maths, CoL in-school Maths
 rmarshall@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rick  Martin
 Dean, Art, Design & Visual Communications
 rmartin@stdoms.ac.nz
 Caitlin  Matthewman  Sports Co-ordinator (Netball), Dance (LAT)  cmatthewman@stdoms.ac.nz
 Molly  Nelson
 HoD Music
 mnelson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Christine  O'Carroll
 Head of Careers incl Pathways
 cocarroll@stdoms.ac.nz
 Helen Panayiodou  Head of ESOL  hpanayiodou@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gordon  Paulsen  Sports Co-ordinator  sport@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rachel  Phillips  PE & Health, Head of Sports  rphillips@stdoms.ac.nz
 June  Rodrigues
 Religious Education, Social Studies
 jrodrigues@stdoms.ac.nz
 Andrea  Rogerson
 Art, Design & Visual Communications
 arogerson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Sandra  Rutherford
 Head of Maths
 srutherford@stdoms.ac.nz
 Azba  Shaiyad
 Accounting, Technology
 ashaiyad@stdoms.ac.nz
 Linda  Shearer
 English, Classical Studies, TIC Library
 lshearer@stdoms.ac.nz
 Michael  Shiu
 Assistant Principal, Science, Academic Coaching
 mshiu@stdoms.ac.nz
 Emily  Stevenson
 Te Reo Maori, Religious Education
 estevenson@stdoms.ac.nz
Anna Swann Principal Principal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Dani  Taylor  Head of Languages, French dtaylor@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gillian  Taylor
 Head of Science, Biology & Applied Science
 gtaylor@stdoms.ac.nz
 Josh  Thom  History, Geography, Social Studies  jthom@stdoms.ac.nz
 Samantha  Townsley
 PE & Health
 stownsley@stdoms.ac.nz
 Stephanie  van der Putten  PE, Head of Outdoor Education svanderputten@stdoms.ac.nz
 Melanie  Webb  Dean, Head of Drama, English  mwebb@stdoms.ac.nz
 Nicky Whitham-Blackwell
 Director of Mission & Identity, Religious Education
 drs@stdoms.ac.nz