CALL US   +64 9 839 0380


hong kongcolumbiaflagmexicochinavietnamthailandjapansouth koreagermanyflagitalyfrance

Staff

 TEACHER

 SUBJECTS & RESPONSIBILITIES

 EMAIL ADDRESS

 Charlie  Ahn
 Dean, Science
 cahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Frances  Ah Ken
 Dean, Religious Education, PE (Maternity Leave)
 fahken@stdoms.ac.nz
 Christine  Allan  Assistant Head of Science  callan@stdoms.ac.nz
 Robynne  Andrews
 Dean, Head of PE & Health, Academic Advisor
 randrews@stdoms.ac.nz
 Siobhan  Augustin  PE, Social Studies   saugustin@stdoms.ac.nz
 Greta  Barnett
 Technology, Food Technology, Early Childhood
 gbarnett@stdoms.ac.nz
 Hannah  Betts   Science  hbetts@stdoms.ac.nz
 Sheila  Boddington
 Head of Art, Gifted and Talented Programme
 sboddington@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alan  Cathro  Social Studies, Art History  acathro@stdoms.ac.nz
 Elizabeth  Cala
 Head of Religious Education
 ecala@stdoms.ac.nz
 Marie  Cheeseman
 English
 mcheeseman@stdoms.ac.nz
 Paulus  Choi  Economics, Accounting  pchoi@stdoms.ac.nz
 Chris  Clark
 Religious Education
 cclark@stdoms.ac.nz
 Tanya  Clark
 Guidance Counsellor
 tclark@stdoms.ac.nz
 Carol  Coddington
 Principal
 principal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Priya  Corray
 Science
 pcorray@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alice  Davidson
 Head of Social Studies
 adavidson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Sue  Dunn
 Gateway Co-ordinator
 sdunn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alison  Ellerbeck
 History, Social Studies, Literacy
 aellerbeck@stdoms.ac.nz
 Carolyn  Evans  Social Studies  cevans@stdoms.ac.nz
 Simone  Fairless
 Junior English
 sfairless@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alison  Ferguson
 Maths
 aferguson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Dorothy Fernandez  Head of English  dfernandez@stdoms.ac.nz
 Zoe  Findlay  PE  zfindlay@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gay  Foley
 Director of International Students, Dean
 gfoley@stdoms.ac.nz
 Bridget  Fox Rogers
 English
 bfoxrogers@stdoms.ac.nz
 Laura  Friend
 Assistant Principal, Biology, Applied Science
 lfriend@stdoms.ac.nz
 Kate  Gatland  Science  kgatland@stdoms.ac.nz
 Philippa  Geary
 Technology, Social Studies, Duke of Edinburgh
 pgeary@stdoms.ac.nz
 Robin  Glenn  Head of Learning Support, Dean  rglenn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Glennis Hahn  Head of Technology  ghahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Carl Hamblyn
 Maths
 chamblyn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Anna  Heffernan  Associate Principal, Religious Education  associateprincipal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Danya  Hewetson  Art, Art History (Maternity Leave)  dhewetson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Karino  Ito
 Japanese
 kito@stdoms.ac.nz
 Philip  Jellyman
 Deputy Principal
 philip@stdoms.ac.nz
 Elizabeth  Jones
 English, Media Studies
 ejones@stdoms.ac.nz
 Suh Yeon  Kim  Religious Education  skim@stdoms.ac.nz
 Donna  Lambert  Drama  dlambert@stdoms.ac.nz
 Christina  Lee
 Dean, Maths
 clee@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rowena  Marshall
 Head of Junior Maths
 rmarshall@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rick  Martin
 Dean, Art, Spatial Technology (Graphics)
 rmartin@stdoms.ac.nz
 Caitlin  Matthewman  Sports Co-ordinator (Netball)  cmatthewman@stdoms.ac.nz
 Molly  Nelson
 HoD Music
 mnelson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Christine  O'Carroll
 Head of Careers incl Pathways
 cocarroll@stdoms.ac.nz
 Helen Panayiodou  Head of ESOL  hpanayiodou@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gordon  Paulsen  Sports Co-ordinator  sport@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rachel  Phillips  PE & Health, Head of Sports  rphillips@stdoms.ac.nz
 June  Rodrigues
 Religious Education
 jrodrigues@stdoms.ac.nz
 Andrea  Rogerson
 Art, Spatial Technology (Graphics)
 arogerson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Sandra  Rutherford
 Head of Maths
 srutherford@stdoms.ac.nz
 Azba  Shaiyad
 Accounting, Technology
 ashaiyad@stdoms.ac.nz
 Linda  Shearer
 English, Classical Studies
 lshearer@stdoms.ac.nz
 Michael  Shiu
 Assistant Principal, Science, Academic Coaching
 mshiu@stdoms.ac.nz
 Emily  Stevenson
 Te Reo Maori, Religious Education
 estevenson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Dani  Taylor  Head of Languages  dtaylor@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gillian  Taylor
 Head of Science
 gtaylor@stdoms.ac.nz
 Josh  Thom  History, Geography, Social Studies  jthom@stdoms.ac.nz
 Samantha  Townsley
 PE & Health, EOTC
 stownsley@stdoms.ac.nz
 Stephanie  van der Putten  PE svanderputten@stdoms.ac.nz
 Melanie  Webb  Dean, Head of Drama, English  mwebb@stdoms.ac.nz
 Nicky Whitham-Blackwell
 Director of Mission & Identity
 drs@stdoms.ac.nz