Teaching Staff

 TEACHER
 SUBJECTS & RESPONSIBILITIES
 EMAIL ADDRESS
 Frances Ah Ken  Dean, Religious Education, CoL within school leader  francesahken@stdoms.ac.nz
 Charlie Ahn
 Dean, Asst HoD Science
 Robynne Andrews
 HoD Guidance
 Pushpa Bandi  Science, Chemistry   pbandi@stdoms.ac.nz 
 Greta Barnett
 Technology, Food Technology
 Sarah Baron  Dance  sbaron@stdoms.ac.nz
 Elizabeth Cala  HoD Religious Education  ecala@stdoms.ac.nz
 Vania Caldas  Science  vcaldas@stdoms.ac.nz
 Marie Cheeseman
 Dean, English
 Paulus Choi  Economics, Accounting, Maths  pchoi@stdoms.ac.nz
 Chris Clark
 Religious Education
 Priya Corray
 Science, Physics
 Alice Davidson
 Social Studies, Geography
 Anna Dykgraaf  HoD Careers, CoL within school leader  careers@stdoms.ac.nz
 Alison Ellerbeck
 History, Social Studies, Literacy
 Carolyn Evans   Social Studies, Music  cevans@stdoms.ac.nz
 Simone Fairless
 English
 Alison  Ferguson
 Maths
 Dorothy Fernandez  HoD English  dfernandez@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gay Foley
 Dean, Director of International   Students,   Gateway
 Laura Friend
 Deputy Principal, Biology, Applied   Science,   CoL across school leader
 Kate Gatland  Dean, Science, Specialist Classroom   Teacher  kgatland@stdoms.ac.nz
 Philippa  Geary
 HoD Outdoor Ed, Social Sciences,   Duke   of Edinburgh, Technology
 Robin Glenn  HoD Learning Support, Learning Support Co-ordinator  rglenn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Glennis Hahn  HoD Technology  ghahn@stdoms.ac.nz
 Anna Heffernan  Associate Principal, Religious Education  associateprincipal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Karino  Ito
 Japanese
 Hera Jacobs  Te Reo Maori, Religious Education,  CoL within school leader  sjacobs@stdoms.ac.nz
 Lauren Jeffares  Chemistry, Science  ljeffares@stdoms.ac.nz
 Phillip Jellyman
 Deputy Principal, Economics
 Elizabeth Jones
 English, Media Studies
 Margaret Karanga  HoD Art  mkaranga@stdoms.ac.nz
 Suh Yeon Kim  HoD Music, Liturgical Music  skim@stdoms.ac.nz
 Donna Lambert  HoD Dance, HoD Drama  dlambert@stdoms.ac.nz
 Hannah Lasenby  HoD Sports, PE and Health  hlasenby@stdoms.ac.nz
 Christina Lee
 Maths
 Ian Marais  English, Classical Studies  imarais@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rowena Marshall
 HoD Junior Maths
 Rick Martin  DVC, Art  rmartin@stdoms.ac.nz
 Molly Nelson
 Music, Te Reo Maori
 Bex Nolly  PE  bnolly@stdoms.ac.nz
 Kate O'Neal  English Language  koneal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Rachel Phillips  Dean, PE/Health  rphillips@stdoms.ac.nz
 Andrea Rogerson
 Art, Design & Visual Communications,  Technology
 Sandra Rutherford
 HoD Mathematics, Principal's   Nominee
 Hayley Schischka  Dean, HoD Social Sciences, CoL within school leader  hschischka@stdoms.ac.nz
 Azba Shaiyad
 Accounting, Technology
 Tanisha Skeen  Learning Support Co-ordinator  tskeen@stdoms.ac.nz
 Jodi Smith
 Sports Co-ordinator
 Paige Son  English Language  pson@stdoms.ac.nz
 Barbara Stepanicic  Religious Education  bstepanicic@stdoms.ac.nz
 Anna Swann  Principal  Principal@stdoms.ac.nz
 Dani Taylor  HoD Languages, French  dtaylor@stdoms.ac.nz
 Gillian Taylor
 HoD Science, Biology & Applied Science
 Michelle Thornton  Art History, Social Sciences  mthornton@stdoms.ac.nz
 Samantha Townsley
 HoD PE/Health
 Melanie Webb  Dean, Asst HoD English  mwebb@stdoms.ac.nz
 Nicky Whitham-Blackwell
 Deputy Principal, Director of Mission & Identity, Religious   Education,  English
 Josh Young  English  jyoung@stdoms.ac.nz
 

Contact Us

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8am - 4pm

PHONE

+64 9 839 0380

EMAIL ENQUIRIES
office@stdoms.ac.nz
ABSENTEES
absentees@stdoms.ac.nz
INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES
gfoley@stdoms.ac.nz